Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Centre For Human Resources

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Centre Head

Maria Jania - Ochel
room 124  tel. ext. 1111; (12) 663 11 11
e-mail: maria.jania@uj.edu.pl

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Payrolls - Head of Payrolls

 Anna Zaporowska - Starzak
room 124  tel. ext. 3222; (12) 663 32 22
e-mail: anna.zaporowska-starzak@uj.edu.pl

 

Vice-Head of Payrolls

Anna Mrożek
room 124   tel. ext. 3294; (12) 663 32 94
e-mail: anna.mrozek@uj.edu.pl

 

Vice-Head of Payrolls – Head of the Section of Contracts

Barbara Skwarek
room 213 tel. ext. 3208; (12) 663 32 08
e-mail: barbara.skwarek@uj.edu.pl

 

Head of Payrolls in Research Projects

Małgorzata Szafran   
room 111   tel. ext. 3215; (12) 663 32 15
e-mail: malgorzata.szafran@uj.edu.pl

 

Head of the Section of Social Security

Tomasz Korta
room 215 tel. ext. 3229; (12) 663 32 29
e-mail: tomasz.korta@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office Head

Maria Zofia Nanke
room 5 (6)  tel. ext. 1580; (12) 663 15 80
e-mail: maria.zofia.nanke@uj.edu.pl

 

Office Vice-Head

Beata Rudnicka
room 5  tel. ext. 1405; (12) 663 14 05
e-mail: beata.rudnicka@uj.edu.pl