Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Other responsibilites

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Read More o

Patrycja Sikora
room 111, tel. ext. 3231; (12) 663 32 31
e-mail: patrycja.1.sikora@uj.edu.pl

Witold Romański
room 2, tel. ext. 3233; (12) 663 32 33
e-mail: witold.romanski@uj.edu.p

Edyta Serwatka
room 124, tel. ext. 3236; (12) 663 32 36
e-mail: edyta.zajac@uj.edu.pl

Monika Nowak
room 214, tel. ext. 3237; (12) 663 32 37
e-mail: monika1.nowak@uj.edu.pl

Monika Pawlus
room 214, tel. ext. 3289; (12) 663 32 89
e-mail: monika.pawlus@uj.edu.pl

Izabela Zając
room 114, tel. ext. 3225; (12) 663 32 25
e-mail: i.zajac@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Grochal
room 222, tel. ext. 3255; (12) 663 32 55
e-mail: katarzyna.grochal@uj.edu.pl

 

Bożena Stanio
room 222, tel. ext. 3276; (12) 663 32 76
e-mail: bozena.stanio@uj.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Zaręba
room 222, tel. ext. 3265; (12) 663 32 65
email : katarzyna.zareba@uj.edu.pl

Barbara Skwarek
room 213, tel. ext. 3208; (12) 663 32 08
e-mail: barbara.skwarek@uj.edu.pl

Małgorzata Madejska
room 213, tel. ext. 3211; (12) 663 32 11
e-mail: malgorzata.madejska@uj.edu.pl

Justyna Maziarz
room 213, tel. ext. 3209; (12) 663 32 09
e-mail: justyna maziarz@uj.edu.pl

Marzena Chechelska
room 213, tel. ext. 3210; (12) 663 32 10
e-mail: marzena.chechelska@uj.edu.pl

Anna Mika
room 213, tel. ext. 3274; (12) 663 32 74
e-mail: a.mika@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Tokarczyk
room 114, tel. ext. 3254; (12) 663 32 54
e-mail: joanna.tokarczyk@uj.edu.pl

Witold Romański
room 2, tel. ext. 3233; (12) 663 32 33
e-mail: witold.romanski@uj.edu.pl

Tomasz Korta
room 215, tel. ext. 3229; (12) 663 32 29
e-mail: tomasz.korta@uj.edu.pl

Sabina Dudek
room 215, tel. ext. 3230; (12) 663 32 30
e-mail: sabina.dudek@uj.edu.pl

Marta Domagała
room 215, tel. ext. 3230; (12) 663 32 57
e-mail: mart.a.domagala@uj.edu.pl

Iwona Pakosz
room 215, tel. ext. 3256; (12) 663 32 56
e-mail: iwona.pakosz@uj.edu.pl

Elżbieta Bankowicz
room 124, tel. ext. 3235; (12) 663 32 35
e-mail: elzbieta.bankowicz@uj.edu.pl

Małgorzata Bąk   
room 112, tel. ext. 3228; (12) 663 32 28
e-mail: malgorzata.bak@uj.edu.pl

Monika Celary   
room 112, tel. ext.. 3227; (12) 663 32 27
e-mail: monika.celary@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kalinowska
room 116, tel. ext. 3223; (12) 663 32 23
e-mail: agnieszka.kalinowska@uj.edu.pl

Witold Romański
room 2, tel. ext. 3233; (12) 663 32 33
e-mail: witold.romanski@uj.edu.pl

Dariusz Mączka
room 2, tel. ext. 3232; (12) 663 32 32
e-mail: dariusz.maczka@uj.edu.pl