Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Payrolls

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Payrolls 

Office Head
Anna Zaporowska - Starzak

room 124  tel. ext. 3222; (12) 663 32 22
e-mail: anna.zaporowska-starzak@uj.edu.pl

 

Office Vice-Head
Anna Mrożek

room 124   tel. ext. 3294; (12) 663 32 94
e-mail: anna.mrozek@uj.edu.pl

 

Office Vice-Head 
Barbara Skwarek

room 213  tel. ext. 3208; (12) 663 32 08
e-mail: barbara.skwarek@uj.edu.pl

 

Staff Members

Sylwia Janas
room 119   tel. ext. 3258; (12) 663 32 58
e-mail: sylwia.janas@uj.edu.pl

Monika Klisiewicz   
room 119   tel. ext. 3221; (12) 663 32 21
e-mail: monika.klisiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Smoleń,
room 119, tel. ext. 3226; (12) 663 32 26,
e-mail: joanna.smolen@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Ziółkowska-Wełna 
room 115   tel. ext. 3216; (12) 663 32 16
e-mail: agnieszka.ziolkowska-welna@uj.edu.pl

Edyta Cieluch
room 115   tel. ext. 3238; (12) 663 32 38
e-mail: edyta.cieluch@uj.edu.pl

Magdalena Tomasiewicz
room 115,  tel. ext. 3239; (12) 663 32 39
email: magdalena.tomasiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Section of Contracts

Section Head
Barbara Skwarek

room 213 tel. ext. 3208; (12) 663 32 08
e-mail: barbara.skwarek@uj.edu.pl

 

Staff Members

Marzena Chechelska
room 213 tel. ext. 3210; (12) 663 32 10
e-mail: marzena.chechelska@uj.edu.pl

Małgorzata Madejska
room 213 tel. ext. 3211; (12) 663 32 11
e-mail: malgorzata.madejska@uj.edu.pl

inż. Anna Mika
room 213 tel. ext. 3274; (12) 663 32 74
e-mail: a.mika@uj.edu.pl

Justyna Maziarz
room 213 tel. ext. 3209; (12) 663 32 09
e-mail: justyna.maziarz@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display