Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Welfare and Social Benefits

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Welfare and Social Benefits

Office Head
Maria Zofia Nanke
room 5 (6)  tel. ext. 1580; (12) 663 15 80
e-mail: maria.zofia.nanke@uj.edu.pl

 

Office Vice-Head
Beata Rudnicka
room 5  tel.ext. 1405; (12) 663 14 05
e-mail: beata.rudnicka@uj.edu.pl

Staff  Members

MultiSport Cards, Sport and Recreation Activities

Magdalena Bajek
room 5, tel. ext. 1405; (12) 663 14 05
e-mail: magdalena.bajek@uj.edu.pl

University-owned Retreat Houses, Excursions

Aleksandra Starowicz
room 4, tel. ext. 3278; (12)  63 32 78
e-mail: aleksandra.starowicz@uj.edu.pl

Financial Assistance for Parents

Beata Rudnicka,
room 5, tel. ext. 1405; (12) 663 14 05
e-mail: beata.rudnicka@uj.edu.pl

Holidays - Financial Assistance, Rent - University-owned Tenement Houses

Dominika Maliszewska-Filip
room 5, tel. ext. 1466; (12) 663 14 66
e-mail: dominika.maliszewska-filip@uj.edu.pl

University-owned Guest Houses for Junior Faculty, Loans for Buying/Renovating a House/Flat

Magdalena Szafrańska,
room 5; tel.ext. 3296; (12) 663 32 96
e-mail: magdalena.szafranska@uj.edu.pl

Office-related Affairs, Cultural Events

Katarzyna Podbielska
room 4; tel.ext. 1449; (12) 663 14 49
e-mail: k.podbielska@uj.edu.pl