Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Human Resources

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Office of Human Resources

Office Head
Elżbieta Bankowicz
room 124, tel. ext. 3235; (12) 663 32 35
e-mail: elzbieta.bankowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Office Vice-Head
Justyna Sikora 
room 123, tel ext. 3217; (12) 663 32 17
e-mail: justyna.1.sikora@uj.edu.pl

Staff  Members

Agnieszka Dudek   
room 118, tel. ext. 3224; (12) 663 32 24
e-mail: agnieszka.2.dudek@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Kalinowska;  
room 116, tel. ext. 3223; (12) 663 32 23 
e-mail: agnieszka.kalinowska@uj.edu.pl

Anna Kowalik
room 120, tel. ext. 3219 (12) 663 32 19
e-mail: anna1.kowalik@uj.edu.pl

Alicja Podsiedlik
room 117, tel. ext. 3264; (12) 663 32 64
e-mail: alicja.podsiedlik@uj.edu.pl

Sylwia Rosiek 
room 114, tel. ext. 3212; (12) 663 32 12
e-mail: sylwia.rosiek@uj.edu.pl

Ewa Sikorska 
room 120   tel. ext. 3273; (12) 663 32 73
e-mail: ewa.sikorska@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Tokarczyk
room 114, tel. ext. 3254; (12) 663 32 54
e-mail: joanna.tokarczyk@uj.edu.pl

Dominika Turek,
room  116, tel. ext. 3218; (12) 663 32 18,
e-mail: dominika.turek@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Warchoł,
room 114, tel. ext. 3234 (12) 663 32 34
e-mail: j.warchol@uj.edu.pl

Izabela Zając,
room 114, tel. ext. 3225; (12) 663 32 25,
e-mail: i.zajac@uj.edu.pl

Barbara Ziąbka-Stefanov 
room 117, tel. ext. 3213; (12) 663 32 13
e-mail: b.ziabka-stefanov@uj.edu.pl

Magdalena Żupnik
room 118, tel. ext. 3288; (12) 663 32 88
e-mail: magdalena.zupnik@uj.edu.pl

Web Content Display Web Content Display